The Camden Opera House as a municipally owned arts organization both supports almost 200 town directed meetings per year.
In addition, we are fortunate to work with the many area schools and nonprofits in a collaborative  capacity.

Here is a list of organizations with a link to their websites: 

Ashwood Waldorf School  www.ashwoodwaldorf.org
Bay Chamber Concerts  www.baychamberconcerts.org
Bob Marley  www.bmarley.com
Camden Civic Theatre  www.camdencivictheater.com
Camden Conference  www.camdenconference.org
Camden Harbour Inn  www.camdenharbourinn.com
Camden International Film Festival  www.camdenfilmfest.org
Camden Maine Experience  www.camdenmaineexperience.com
Camden National Bank   www.camdennational.com
Camden Public Library  www.camden.lib.me.us/
Camden Rockport Elementary School   www.fivetowns.net/cres
Camden Rockport Middle School   www.fivetowns.net/crms
Camden Rotary  www.camdenrotary.org
Camden Snow Bowl  www.camdensnowbowl.com
Camden Windjammer Festival  www.camdenwindjammerfestival.com
Downeast Singers  www.downeastsingers.org
English National Opera www.eno.org
Everyman Repertory Theater   www.everymanrep.org
Independent Schools Association www.maineindependentschools.com
Knox Museum   www.knoxmuseum.org
Lasansky School of Dance  www.lasanskydance.com
Lord Camden Inn www.lordcamdeninn.com
Maine Arts Commission  www.mainearts.com
Maine Pro Musica  www.mainepromusica.org
Midcoast Magnet (Pecha Kucha)  www.midcoastmagnet.com
Maine Public  mainepublic.org
Penobscot Bay Regional Chamber  www.visitcamden.com
Penobscot Theatre Company  www.penobscottheatre.org
PeoplePlace  www.peopleplace.org
People to People Dance/Atlantic Ballet Company www.atlanticballetcompany.org

Pop Tech  www.poptech.org
Power Performance/Kinetic Energy Alive  www.kineticenergyalive.com
Riley School www.rileyschool.org
Rockport Dance Conservatory www.rockportdance.com
SAD 28  www.fivetowns.net/sad
Sherri’s School of Dance  www.sherrisschoolofdance.net
Specticast Film   www.specticast.com
Town of Camden  www.camdenmaine.gov
Watershed School www.watershedschool.org
WERU Radio   www.weru.org
Youth Arts  www.youthartsmaine.org